Imprint

According to § 5 TMG

Homepage of the law firm Kehl, Ascherl, Liebhoff & Ettmayr, Patent Attorneys Partnership mbB
Legal form: Partnership company with limited professional liability (PartG mbB)Content support:
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Ettmayr
Dipl.-Ingl. Benjamin Ohmer

Partnership Register AG Munich,
PR 1125

Address Headquarters Munich:Address Branch Office Hamburg:
Emil-Riedel-Str. 18Steinhöft 11
80538 MunichSlomannhaus (6.OG)
Phone: +49 / (0) 89 – 99 89 49 0020459 Hamburg
Telefax: +49 / (0)89 – 99 89 49 01Email: mail@kehlpatent.de
Email: mail@kehlpatent.de

Authorised representatives:

Andreas Ascherl
Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Andreas Ettmayr
Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Benjamin Ohmer
Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Dominik Cabrerizo
Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Kristina Becker
Patentanwältin, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Competent chamber in Germany for patent attorneys:

Patentanwaltskammer
Im Tal 29
80331 Munich
Phone: +49 / (0) 89/24 22 78-0
Fax: +49 / (0) 89 24 22 78 24
www.patentanwalt.de 
Patent Attorney Chamber  (supervision according to § 6 Nr. 3 TDG )

Profession-specific information according to § 6 TDG (provider identification)

The following job-specific regulations apply to patent attorneys:

Professional Liability Insurance

The professional liability insurance exists with Zurich Insurance plc NfD, 53287 Bonn. The territorial scope of the insurance cover includes activities at least in the Member States of the European Union and thus meets at least the requirements of

  • Section 45 (1) of the Patent Attorney Regulations (PatAnwO)
  • § 51 Federal Lawyers Act (BRAO)

The information on this website is intended for the purpose of general information only and does not constitute professional legal advice per se. The transfer and receipt of this information does not constitute a business relationship of any kind.

The contents of our pages were created with all due care. However, we can not assume any liability for their accuracy, completeness and up-to-dateness. No liability is accepted for third-party content of external websites that can be reached via the links provided.

Please note that communication over the Internet is not protected against access by unauthorized third parties. To protect against access by unauthorized third parties, we ask you to choose other means of communication or to encrypt your e-mails. You can download our PGP public key  here . Commercial advertising emails are undesirable and further submissions are answered with warnings.

All persons named on this website hereby object to any commercial use and disclosure of their data (see § 28 BDSG).

Dispute settlement

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr .
Our e-mail address can be found above in the imprint.

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution procedures before a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for content

As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for own contents on these sides according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate an illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the moment of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of appropriate violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties over whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we can not assume any liability for these external contents. The content of the linked pages is always the responsibility of the respective provider or operator of the pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking.

However, a permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of law. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only.

As far as the contents on this side were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you still be aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a note. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Homepage der Sozietät Kehl, Ascherl, Liebhoff & Ettmayr, Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB
Rechtsform: Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Berufshaftung (PartG mbB)

Inhaltliche Betreuung:
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Ettmayr
Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Ohmer

Partnerschaftsregister AG München,
PR 1125

Anschrift Hauptniederlassung München:Anschrift Zweigniederlassung Hamburg:
Emil-Riedel-Str. 18Steinhöft 11
80538 MünchenSlomannhaus (6.OG)
Telefon: +49 / (0)89 – 99 89 49 0020459 Hamburg
Telefax: +49 / (0)89 – 99 89 49 01E-Mail: mail@kehlpatent.de
E-Mail: mail@kehlpatent.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Gesellschafter:

Andreas Ascherl
Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Andreas Ettmayr
Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Benjamin Ohmer
Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Dominik Cabrerizo
Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Kristina Becker
Patentanwältin, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design Attorney

Zuständige Kammer in Deutschland zugelassener Patentanwälte:

Patentanwaltskammer
Im Tal 29
80331 München
Telefon: +49 / (0)89 / 24 22 78-0
Telefax: +49 / (0)89 24 22 78 24
www.patentanwalt.de
Patentanwaltskammer (Aufsicht gem.  § 6 Nr. 3 TDG)

Berufsspezifische Angaben nach § 6 TDG (Anbieterkennzeichnung)

Folgende berufsspezifische Regelungen gelten für Patentanwälte:

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

Die Berufshaftpflichtversicherung besteht bei Zurich Insurance plc NfD, 53287 Bonn. Der räumliche Geltungsbereich des Versicherungsschutzes umfasst Tätigkeiten zumindest in den Mitgliedsländern der Europäischen Union und genügt so mindestens den Anforderungen der

  • § 45 Abs. 1 Patentanwaltsordnung (PatAnwO)
  • § 51 Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO)

Die Informationen auf diesen Webseiten sind nur für den Zweck der allgemeinen Information vorgesehen und stellen per se keine professionelle Rechtsberatung dar. Durch Übertragung und Erhalt dieser Informationen werden keine Geschäftsbeziehungen irgendwelcher Art begründet.

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit aller gebührenden Sorgfalt erstellt. Für deren Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für fremde Inhalte externer Websites, die über angegebene Links auf dieser erreichbar sind, wird keinerlei Gewähr übernommen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Kommunikation über das Internet nicht vor dem Zugriff unberechtigter Dritter geschützt ist. Für einen Schutz gegen den Zugriff unberechtigter Dritter bitten wir Sie, andere Kommunikationsmittel zu wählen, oder Ihre E-Mails zu verschlüsseln. Unseren PGP-Public-Key können Sie hier herunterladen. Kommerzielle Werbemails sind unerwünscht und weitere Zusendungen werden mit Abmahnungen beantwortet.

Alle auf dieser Website genannten Personen widersprechen hiermit jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe ihrer Daten (vgl. § 28 BDSG).

Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Umsetzung & Programmierung
kmedia Webdesign & Werbeagentur
www.kmedia.biz